Coaching

Coaching comprises various consulting methods (individual coaching, partner coaching, team coaching, project coaching) with which we support you in finding an individual solution in your specific situation.  

 

It is often the case that in your job, your family or in your role with leadership responsibility, in communication or cooperation, you meet limits that make further development considerably more difficult or repeatedly lead to conflicts. Often these limits are not originating from the circumstances around you, but are caused by your own behavior or the perspectives you take.

The cause for certain behavior patterns or perspectives can be different. Sometimes certain abilities are missing. Sometimes you need a neutral sparring partner to reflect on your own behavior and to identify and overcome conflicts with children, partners, employees, colleagues or superiors. 

Sometimes, however, the cause lies deep in the personality and cannot be identified without a sound psychological or medical education and many years of experience. Without these deep-seated causes being recognized and appropriately considered, it can be difficult or even impossible to find a sustainable solution.  


It is often very difficult to identify the cause because many aspects play a role. With our competence and many years of experience, intercultural competence as a result of our employees' and selected partners' own development and  experience in management positions, we can support you quickly and efficiently with a wide range of services according to your needs. Our goal is always to solve your immediate concerns together with you and to explore with you possibilities for further development. 

Your health, your joie de vivre and the achievement of your targets are our common goal! 

Please make an appointment in your preferred language:

+41787083019 DE/RU | +41797461279 FR/IT/EN

+41787083019 DE/RU | +41797461279 FR/IT/EN

Coaching

Coaching umfasst unterschiedliche Beratungsmethoden  (Einzelcoaching, Partnercoaching, Teamcoaching, Projektcoaching) mit denen wir Sie bei der Findung einer individuellen Lösung unterstützen.  

 

Oft geht es darum, dass Sie in Ihrem Beruf, ihrer Familie oder in ihrer Rolle mit Führungsverantwortung, bei der Kommunikation oder Kooperation auf Grenzen treffen, die Ihnen eine Weiterentwicklung erheblich erschweren oder wiederholt zu Konflikten führen. Oft sind diese Grenzen nicht von aussen gegeben, sondern durch das eigene Verhalten oder die eingenommene Perspektive hervorgerufen.

 

Die Ursache für bestimmte Verhaltensmuster oder Sichtweisen können unterschiedlich sein. Manchmal fehlt es an bestimmten Fähigkeiten. Machmal brauchen Sie einen neutralen Sparingspartner, um das eigene Verhalten reflektieren zu können und Konflikte mit Kindern, Partnern, Mitarbeitern, Kollegen oder Vorgesetzten zu erkennen und zu überwinden. 

Manchmal liegt die Ursache aber auch tief in der Persönlichkeit und ist ohne eine fundierte psychologische oder medizinische Ausbildung und langjährige Erfahrung nicht erkennbar. Ohne das diese tiefliegende Ursachen erkannt und berücksichtigt werden, kann es schwierig oder gar unmöglich sein, eine nachhaltige Lösung zu finden.  


Oft ist es sehr schwierig die Ursache zu erkennen, weil viele Aspekte eine Rolle spielen. Durch die langjährige Ausbildung, Interkulturelle Kompetenz infolge des eigenen Werdeganges und der Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter in Führungspositionen, können wir Sie zeitnah schnell und effizient mit einem breiten Spektrum nach Ihren Bedürfnissen unterstützen. Unser Ziel ist es stets zunächst Ihr unmittelbares Anliegen mit Ihnen zu lösen und Ihnen Möglichkeiten für weitere Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen. 

Ihre Gesundheit, Ihre Lebensfreude und die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele sind unser gemeinsames Ziel! 

Gerne können Sie einen Termin vereinbaren: