YONA AG

Psychiatry

Psychotherapy

Neurology

Acupunkture

Ambulant medical, psychotherapeutic & psychological Institution 
with intercultural Competence

Gestalttherapie

Psychiatry

Psychiatry is a field of medicine that deals with the brain in addition to neurology. The brain is the most complex of all organs in the human body and is responsible for our thoughts and feelings. Treatment is primarily concerned with the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of disorders.

Fire

Neurology

Neurology is a field of medicine that deals with the brain, the nervous system and the control of muscles from the brain by the nervous system. Suffering can occur as a result of accidents, hereditary or for no apparent reason.

Calm Sea

Psychotherapy

Psychotherapy is a scientifically founded method which adresses the world of thoughts and feelings that shape a person as well as the perceptible behaviour. The aim is to restore the psychological balanceto enable you perceiving life as the most wonderful gift it is.

Buddha-Figur

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is an over 2000 year old alternative medical treatment method of traditional Chinese and Japanese medicine. For the treatment, thin needle punctures are made at certain points of the body, which are important for the flow of the life energy "Qi" and stimulate an undisturbed flow. This brings the body and mind back into a healthy balance. 

Bellerivestrasse 3

CH-8008 Zürich

+41-78-7083019 DE/RU

+41-79-7461279 FR/IT/EN

Please click here for directions.

 

Public transport: Tram 2 & 4 / Bus 912 & 916 | Stops: Kreuzstrasse or Feldeggstrasse

The AMAG Parking Utoquai is in the immediate vicinity  (directions)

+41787083019 DE/RU | +41797461279 FR/IT/EN

+41787083019 DE/RU | +41797461279 FR/IT/EN

YONA AG

Psychiatrie

Psychotherapie

Neurologie

Akupunktur

Ambulante Ärztliche, psychotherapeutische & psychologische Institution 
mit interkultureller Kompetenz

Gestalttherapie

Psychiatrie

Die Psychiatrie ist ein Fachbereich der Medizin, der sich mit dem Gehirn neben der Neurologie befasst. Das Gehirn ist das komplexeste aller Organe im menschlichen Körper und ist für unser Gedanken- und Gefühlswelt verantwortlich. Es geht bei der Therapie primär um die Vorbeugung, Diagnostik und Behandlung von Störrungen.

Fire

Neurologie

Die Neurologie ist ein Fachbereich der Medizin, der sich mit dem Gehirn, Nervensystem und der Ansteuerung der Muskeln vom Gehirn durch das Nervensystem befasst. Leiden können sowohl infolge von Unfällen, erblich bedingt oder ohne erkennbaren Grund auftreten.

Calm Sea

Psychotherapie

Die Psychotherapie ist eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Methode, welche die einen Menschen prägende Gedanken- und Gefühlswelt sowie das wahrnehmbare Verhalten erfasst. Ziel ist es das psychische Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen, das es ermöglichst das Leben, als das wunderbarste Geschenk, das es ist, zu empfinden.

Buddha-Figur

Akupunktur

Die Akupunktur ist eine über 2000 Jahre alte alternativmedizinische Behandlungsmethode der traditionellen chinesischen und japanischen Medizin. Zur Behandlung werden dünne Nadelstiche an bestimmten Punkten des Körpers gesetzt, die für das Fliessen der Lebensenergie "Qi" wichtig sind und den ungestörten Fluss stimulieren. Das bringt den Körper und Geist wieder in eine gesunde Balance. 

Bellerivestrasse 3

CH-8008 Zürich

+41-78-7083019 DE/RU

+41-79-7461279 FR/IT/EN

Für Anfahrt bitte hier klicken.

 

ÖV: Tram 2 & 4 / Bus 912 & 916 | Stationen: Kreuzstrasse oder Feldeggstrasse

In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich das AMAG Parkhaus Utoquai  (Anfahrt)